Sunday, May 20, 2007

The Aggrovators & King Tubby's - Dub Jackpot

Record date : 1974-76

Playlist :
Straight To Channel One Head
Straight To Jacksons Head
Watch This Version
Just A Version
Behold This Version
The Knok-Out Punch
Straight To Edwards Head
Life Time Dub
A Come Version
Blessed Dub
So Much Version
You're All I Got Version
Going Version
The Poor Barber

Mixing Engineer : King Tubby

Producer : Bunny Lee

Backing Band : The Aggrovators
Drums : Carlton Davis
Bass : Robbie Shakespeare & George Fullwood & Aston Barrett
Guitar : Earl Chinna Smith
Rhythm Guitar : Tony Chin & Aston Barrett
Organ : Ossie Hibbert

Studios :
Mixing : King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)

Link Zip



Lucky said...

excellent stuff, as always! your site is by far the best for dub, in my opinion!

and thanks for the link - although you seem to enjoy my linklist more than what i post... ;) but tastes differ.

cheers, lucky

Anonymous said...

thanks for all your work