Sunday, September 30, 2007

The Abyssinians - Declaration Of Dub (1972-76)

record date : 1972-76

Album style : dub, roots

Playlist :
Declaration Of Dub (New Version)
Good Lord Dub
Zion I
Know Jah Dub
Dub Abendigo
Y Mas Gan Dub
Meditation In Dub
Thunderstorm (Satta Massagana)
I And I Dub
African Dub
Mark Of The Dub
Peculiar Dub
Reasonable Dub
There Is No End

Producer : The Abyssinians

Mixing Engineer : Karl Pitterson & Crucial Bunny

Drums : Boo Richards & Horsemouth Wallace & Sly Dunbar & Devon Richardson
Bass : Val Douglas & Robbie Shakespeare
Guitar : Chinna & Carlton Manning & Mickie Chung
Keyboards : Boo Richards & Geoffrey Chung & Clive Hunt & Tyrone Downie & Pablo Black
Horns : Jerome Francique & Clive Hunt

Studios :
Recording : Harry J (Kingston, JA) & Joe Gibbs (Kingston, JA) & Federal (Kingston, JA)
Remixing : Hollywood (Miami, USA)

Declaration Of Dub (New Version) is a remake



No comments: