Monday, October 01, 2007

Prince Lincoln & Royal Rasses - 21st Century Reggae

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Heroes Just The Same
3. 21st Century
4. Hard Times Comes Again
5. Hear Our Cry
6. Let Freedom Reign
7. Fire Burning
8. Preacher Man
9. Ain't Gonna
10. Meditation Time
11. Outro




Floyd said...

wicked album I was just looking to see if he did a versionof fire burning. Thanks :)

Anonymous said...

Have been looking for this for 7 and a half years, ever since I heard it existed. Its such a shame one cannot pay for a legitimate download or hear this on spotify but its fantastic to hear anyway, worth the wait and of the quality and profoundness to be expected of Lincoln Thompson