Friday, March 23, 2007

Michael Prophet - Consciousness

Record date : 1979-80

Playlist :
Hear My Prayer
The Gates Of Zion
Praise You Jah Jah
Love And Unity
Conscious Man
Give Thanks
Serious Reasoning
Hurt No One
Hurt No One Da Real
Not Everything That
The Wise Shall Bewiser
No One Hurt
Why Did You Lie

Producer : Yabby You

Vocals : Michael Prophet
Backing Vocals : Alric Forbes & Yabby You
Drums : Santa Davis
Bass : Clinton Fearon
Rhythm Guitar : Albert Griffiths
Lead Guitar : Chinna
Keyboards : Touter Harvey & Ansel Collins
Horns : Tommy McCook
Percussions : Scully Simms

Studios :
Recording : Channel One (Kingston, JA)
Mixing : King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)
Voice Recording : King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)


1 comment:

XMP said...